CCUSA Job Fairs

Hiring for summer 2019

Work at the best summer camps in the USA & Canada

About CCUSA

CCUSA is an international work adventure specialist. Since 1985, they have been dedicated to providing the highest level of service in summer camp jobs, work and travel experiences, and volunteer adventures.

What to expect

  • Hear directly from the Camp Directors about their camp & what staff they are looking for. You also have the opportunity to ask the Camp Directors and CCUSA questions.
  • Interview, in person, for one of the 400+ jobs available
  • The chance to walk away with a job on the spot

Some of the camps attending

Note: Not all camps will be attending every location. However, you can still apply for jobs.


Job fair locations

November

Birmington, United Kingdom Sat 17th Nov, 201812pm to 2.30pm
Crowne Plaza Hotel, Central Square, Holliday St, B1 1HH

Leeds, United Kingdom Sun 18th Nov, 201812pm to 2.30pm
Queens Hotel, City Square, LS1 1PJ



December

Perth, Australia Sat 1st Dec, 201812:30pm to 3:30pm
Notre Dame University, Building 42 (Fairweathers), Corner Cliff & High Sts, Freemantle

Adelaide, Australia Mon 3rd Dec, 20184.30pm to 7.30pm
Hotel Grand Chancellor, 65 Hundley St, Adelaide

Brisbane, Australia Wed 5th Dec, 20184.30pm to 7.30pm
Pullman Hotel, Corner Ann & Roma St, Brisbane

Melbourne, Australia Sat 8th Dec, 20189.30am to 1.30pm
William Angliss Institute, Building !, Level 5, 555a La Trobe St Melbourne.

Sydney, Australia Sun 9th Dec, 201812pm to 4pm
The Grace Hotel, 77 York St, Sydney.

Auckland, New Zealand Tue 11th Dec, 20181pm to 5pm
Crowne Plaza Auckland. 128 Albert st, Auckland ground floor.



January 2019

The Hague, Netherlands Thur 17th Jan, 20191pm to 5pm
Meeting Center New Babylon. Anna van Buerenplein 29, 2595 DA Den Haag

Leeds, United Kingdom Sat 19th Jan, 2019 12pm to 3pm
Queen’s Hotel. City Square, Leeds, LS1 1PJ

London, United Kingdom Sun 20th Jan, 201912pm to 3pm
Holiday Inn Bloomsbury. Coram Street, Bloomsbury, London WC1N 1HT

Dublin, Ireland Tue 22nd Jan, 20193pm to 7pm
The Wynn’s Hotel. 35-39 Abbey Street, Lower Dublin 1

Edinburgh, Scotland Tue 22nd Jan 3pm to 7pm
The Radisson Blu. 80 High Street, The Royal Mile, Edinburgh EH1 1TH

Budapest, Hungary Thur 24th Jan, 2019TBC
CCUSA Office, Andrássy út 10. III/301, Budapest, 1061. Hungary

Puebla, Mexico Sat 26th Jan, 201910am - 2pm
Cholula Center. Lateral De La Recta Sur Cholula. Puebla 3500, Ex Hacienda Santa Teresa



February 2019

Prague, Czech republic Fri 8th Feb, 2019 2pm to 5pm
Art Nouveau Palace Hotel Panska 12, 11121 Prague 1

Krakow, Poland Sun 10th Feb, 201911.30am to 4pm
Hotel Andels ul. Pawia 3, 31-154 Cracow

Budapest, HungaryTue 12th Feb, 20191pm to 5pm
Novotel Budapest Centrum, Rakoczi UT, 43-45, Budapest 1088